Mondial Filter AB Kontakter

☎ Växel +46(0)33-22 52 80
☎ Fax +46(0)33-22 52 89
info@mondialfilter.se

Postadress:

Mondial Filter AB
Box 110 66
507 11 BORÅS

Besöks och leveransadress:

Mondial Filter AB
Tvinnargatan 29
507 30 BRÄMHULT

VD

Stellan Engström
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 82
☎ +46(0)70-527 01 04
stellan.engstrom@mondialfilter.se

Ekonomi

Karin Engström
Ekonomi
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 81
☎ +46(0)70-527 01 05
karin.engstrom@mondialfilter.se

Birgitta Andersson
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 91
☎ +46(0)70-527 94 14
birgitta.andersson@mondialfilter.se

Produktionsplanering

Helene Jörnetorp
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 80

helene.jornetorp@mondialfilter.se

Produktionsansvarig

Rikard Johansson
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 97
☎ +46(0)73-544 72 79
rikard.johansson@mondialfilter.se

Försäljning Ventilationsfilter / Stoftfilter

Göteborg

Anders Engström
☎ +46(0)73-500 75 88
anders.engstrom@mondialfilter.se

Stockholm

Mikael Jakobsson
☎ +46(0)70-527 01 13
mikael.jakobsson@mondialfilter.se

Malmö

Jan-Åke Johansson
☎ +46(0)40-29 42 42
☎ +46(0)70-527 01 96
jan-ake.johansson@mondialfilter.se

Borås

Jan-Erik Blomster
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 93
☎ +46(0)70-544 57 75
jan-erik.blomster@mondialfilter.se

Peter Engström
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 83
☎ +46(0)70-527 03 13
peter.engstrom@mondialfilter.se

Patrik Ekberg
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 85
☎ +46(0)70-527 03 24
patrik.ekberg@mondialfilter.se

Norge

Vidar Werven
☎ +47 48 18 39 19

vidar.werven@mondialfilter.se

Peter Engström
☎ +46(0)33-22 52 83
☎ +46(0)70-527 03 13
peter.engstrom@mondialfilter.se